TeamViewer

With the QuickSupport version of TeamViewer you allow your partner to establish a connection to your PC - for example for remote maintenance.

Thanks to the portable version, this can even be done without installation. This does not have to be installed and is intended for first-time users. Because this version can not access other PCs, but only provides the link connection.

The advantages are nevertheless obvious: The automatically generated ID and the associated password will be shown directly after starting QuickSupport.exe - without any prior knowledge or options. Share these two numbers with your partner (by e-mail or phone) and already a connection can be established with your computer.

LaVision License Tool

LaVision now offers you the possibility to use your DaVis license from home, even if you no longer have access to your USB or network dongle. With this we want to help you to use DaVis productively in your home office.

In this exceptional situation, we are making this software-based license available on request to our existing customers for a limited period of time. The license costs incurred will be completely covered by LaVision.

What do you have to do to get the software license?
  • Download the instructions and the LaVision License Tool from this page.
  • With the LaVision License Tool you create a digital fingerprint of your computer. This fingerprint uniquely identifies your computer, but does not allow LaVision to draw any conclusions about the computer's content or your person. We use a technology developed by our license provider.
  • All you need to do is send an e-mail with the digital fingerprint to your sales representative, as described in the instructions.
  • You will receive a software license file from us which you then load on your computer.

It is important to us to provide uncomplicated and fast help. Please understand that we nevertheless need one working day to check the license authorization and to create the software license.

We hope, of course, that you and your relatives, friends and colleagues stay healthy.

TeamViewer

Mit der QuickSupport-Version von TeamViewer ermöglichen Sie es Ihrem Partner, eine Verbindung zu Ihrem PC aufzubauen - zum Beispiel zur Fernwartung.

Dank der portablen Variante geht das sogar ohne Installation von Software. Diese muss nicht installiert sein und richtet sich an Erstnutzer. Denn diese Version kann nicht selbst auf andere PCs zugreifen, sondern nur eine eingehende Verbindung aufbauen.

Die Vorteile liegen dennoch auf der Hand: Die automatisch generierte ID und das zugehörige Passwort werden direkt nach dem Starten der QuickSupport.exe angezeigt - ganz ohne Vorwissen oder Optionen. Teilen Sie diese beiden Nummern nun Ihrem Partner mit (per E-Mail oder Telefon) und schon kann eine Verbindung mit Ihrem Rechner aufgebaut werden.

LaVision Lizenz-Tool

LaVision bietet Ihnen ab sofort eine Möglichkeit, Ihre DaVis Lizenz auch in diesen Tagen von zu Hause aus zu nutzen, auch wenn Sie keinen Zugang mehr zu Ihrem USB- oder Netzwerk-Dongle haben. Damit wollen wir Ihnen helfen, auch im Home Office DaVis produktiv einsetzen zu können.

Diese Software-basierte Lizenz stellen wir auf Anfrage in dieser außergewöhnlichen Ausnahmesituation unseren Bestandskunden für eine begrenzte Zeit zur Verfügung. Die dabei anfallenden Lizenzkosten werden vollständig von LaVision übernommen.

Was müssen Sie tun, um an die Software Lizenz zu kommen:
  • Laden Sie sich von dieser Seite die Anleitung und das LaVision License Tool herunter.
  • Mit dem LaVision License Tool erzeugen Sie einen digitalen Fingerabdruck Ihres Computers. Diese Fingerabdruck identifiziert Ihren Computer eindeutig, lässt LaVision aber keine Schlüsse auf den Inhalt oder Ihre Person zu. Wir nutzen dabei die Technologie, die von unserem Lizenz-Provider entwickelt wurde.
  • Sie brauchen dann nur eine E-Mail mit dem digitalen Fingerabdruck an den für Sie zuständigen Vertriebsmitarbeiter zu schicken.
  • Sie bekommen von uns eine Lizenzdatei, die Sie dann auf Ihren Computer laden.

Uns ist an einer unkomplizierten und schnellen Hilfe gelegen. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass wir dennoch für die Prüfung der Lizenzberechtigung und die Erstellung der Softwarelizenz einen Arbeitstag benötigen.

Wie hoffen natürlich, dass Sie und Ihre Angehörigen, Freunde und Kollegen gesund bleiben.